Awesome Cybersmart Challenge

We did a cyber smart challenge with google drawing ! is it nice ?

5 thoughts on “Awesome Cybersmart Challenge

  1. Hi Kezzhia I’m Jiwoo I like you cyber smart challenge it’s awesome. I like the way you created your own name and colours. Your background is amazing and it is really nice. That’s all I want to say.

  2. Hi its Anika From Rawhiti school ,I like your poster of your name , It remind me of when I made something like this ,Maybe next time you can add a bit more description. Ka Pai To Mahi (Great job on your work).

  3. Hello Kezzhia! I really like the colors i think purple and pink mix really well! are they your favorite colors? Also maybe you could add more description? Great work!

    1. Wow thank you! My favourite colours are pink, blue and purple! I will totally add more description next time! Thank you for your advice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *